Kaveh JorabchiProvost's Distinguished Associate ProfessorRegents Hall 528Phone: 202 687 2066kj256 at 
Grace HahmGraduate student(Jan. 2021-present)BSc University of Maryland College Park 
Jordan TanenGraduate student 2022-2023 ARCS Scholar(Jan. 2021-present) MS, The George Washington University
Danny Ha Undergraduate student(Nov. 2021-present) 
Zahra Afsharsaveh
Graduate Student
(Jan. 2023- Present)
BSc Sharif University of Technology
MS Tehran University
Samuel WhiteGraduate Student(Jan. 2019-present) BSc University of Akron
Kelsey O'MalleyGraduate Student(Sept. 2022-present) 
Sampson PaonessaUndergraduate student(Jan. 2023-present)

Group Alumni (chronological order)

Frenio Redeker, postdoctoral researcher, Jan. 2021-Dec. 2023Lily Foroozan, high school researcher, Sept. 2022-June 2023Camille Kuwana: undergraduate researcher, June 2022-Aug. 2022Kazim Hall: high school researcher July 2022-Aug. 22Tsach Mackey: High school researcher, June 2020-August 2021, currently undergraduate student at Yale UniversityWanqing Li: BSc in biochemistry with Honors Thesis, May 2021, Currently in Drexel medical schoolMichael Dolan Jr. PhD (Dec. 2015-March 2021), National Institute of Justice Graduate Fellow, currently forensic scientist at Pennsylvania State PoliceJoseph Lesniewski, PhD (Dec. 2015-Feb. 2021), currently patent agent at WSGRKunyu Zheng, PhD (Nov. 2014-Feb. 2021), currently research scientist at AbbVie William McMahon, PhD (March 2015-Dec. 2020), currently research scientist at AstraZenecaShannon Conroy:  MS (2018-2021)Melissa Chen: High school researcher (summer 2019)Abheek Pant: High school researcher (summer 2019)Tylor Metallo: High school researcher (summer 2019)Zara Hall: High school researcher (summer 2018, 2019)Peter Haferl: MS (2015-2019)   Eldana Tadesse: High school researcher (summer 2018)-ACS Project SEED awardeeSebastian Ibarraran:  High school researcher (summer 2018)  Rohan Dalvi: High school researcher (summer 2016)-Undergraduate researcher (academic year 2017-2018)  Daisy Yu: High school researcher (summer 2017)   Christopher Okorie: High school researcher (summer 2017)-ACS Project SEED awardee  Meron Legessie: High school researcher (summer 2016)-ACS Project SEED awardee Carina Minardi: PhD (Oct. 2011-Dec. 2015)  Haopeng Wang: Postdoctoral fellow (June 2012-August 2015), currently at Agilent Technologies  Ninghang Lin: MS (2012-2014)  Feven Gezahegn: High school researcher (summer 2014 and 2015)-ACS Project SEED awardee  Arjuna Subramanian: High school researcher (summer 2014 and 2015)  Salman Americianaki: High school researcher (summer 2014)  Jordan Beaver: Undergraduate researcher (summer 2014)-NSF REU student  Seong Jang: High school researcher (summer 2012 and 2013)-ACS Project SEED awardee  Annie Ross: High school researcher (Acadmic year 2012-13)